Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Debbie Brown

Debbie Brown

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Brown
"Very professional, friendly and able to take care of any issue I have."
Profile photo of Joshua farmer

Joshua farmer

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua farmer
"Having been an agent (with another company) for nearly a decade I am quite particular about how I want my policy constructed. After leaving the business I haven’t had the experiences necessary to satisfy my expectations. Brittany was the first to do so. I got exactly what I wanted through a quick and painless process. Top notch!"
Profile photo of Pamela Smith

Pamela Smith

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Smith
"I love this company. They treat you like family. You’re not just a number. They are helpful when calling with questions. They follow up with you when needed. I’ve filed claims and they were paid without issues. I’ve called multiple local companies to check pricing and State Farm beat all of them."
Profile photo of Rhyston Broadhurst

Rhyston Broadhurst

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhyston Broadhurst
"Super easy process. Great kind people"
Profile photo of Courtney Blalock

Courtney Blalock

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Blalock
"I worked with Brittany and she was amazing! She went above and beyond, super friendly and helpful! I really appreciated it 😊"
Profile photo of Asia Nyree

Asia Nyree

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Asia Nyree
"Tiffany was amazing. She went above and beyond to help me. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Marion Wrenn

Marion Wrenn

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marion Wrenn
"I've been working with Tiffany on my deceased sister's insurances and wrapping up her estate. Tiffany has been a kind-hearted champion for me and my family. She has my high praise and my deep gratitude."
Profile photo of Alex Carter (Alehcks)

Alex Carter (Alehcks)

November 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Alex Carter (Alehcks)
"I was called several times trying to upsale me on various products. Every time I asked them to stop calling me trying to sell me things, to add notes to my account that I do not want anymore of this. I can't remember how many times in just a month they kept calling. Eventually I asked to speak with the office manager to figure out where this incompetence is coming from. After an exchange, just to spite me, they decided to change my account to 'no communication at all'. This means no calls even if it is important. I had enough and went to progressive, the rates were over less than half. Easy switch, glad I left, never looking back."
Profile photo of Mike Winecoff

Mike Winecoff

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Winecoff
"Patricia was very helpful and knowledgeable with what I needed to insure. Everyone is very friendly. Great office to do business with."
Profile photo of Sarah Wagoner

Sarah Wagoner

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Wagoner
"I have never felt more cared about by a professional as Kristen has made me feel. She even makes tough news bearable! State Farm folks are the best 🫂😽☮️"
Profile photo of Miranda Martin

Miranda Martin

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Martin
"Ok if it wasn’t for Tiffany I would have left State Farm as corporate jacked up some of my insurance and I was freaking out. Tiffany was amazing at handling everything for me and getting to the bottom of my issue and resolving it in a timely manner! I hiiiighly recommend this office and Tiffany specifically. Thanks guys!!"
Profile photo of Micquel Huffman

Micquel Huffman

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micquel Huffman
"Tiffany was kind and very helpful. She resolved my issues and followed up."
Profile photo of Andrea J

Andrea J

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea J
"Tiffany was and is always helpful and knowledgeable. She takes care of whatever I need done and provides the best customer service."
Profile photo of Gertrude Lauredan

Gertrude Lauredan

September 9, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Gertrude Lauredan
"Great customer service with Tiffany working on my behalf from my renter's insurance to my auto insurance I had no worry whatsoever. Kudos!!"
Profile photo of Travis Masters

Travis Masters

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Masters
"Great Agency. Tiffany is always super responsive!!"
Profile photo of Michael Torcellini

Michael Torcellini

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Torcellini
"Just recently moved from NC to SC and bought a new car and the crew at Burgess State Farm took care of all of my questions and requirements. I especially liked how easy the app was to use. I changed vehicles in a matter of minutes without having to speak with anyone! Big thumbs up on that!"
Profile photo of Latoya Young

Latoya Young

July 6, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Latoya Young
"Can I please get a call back today. Thank you."
Profile photo of Misty Smith

Misty Smith

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Smith
"Excellent customer service, very knowledgeable, and affordable!! Kylie did an excellent job with my policy and got me exactly what I needed at an affordable rate! I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Chasity Dexter

Chasity Dexter

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chasity Dexter
"Very friendly n helpful..."
Profile photo of Mickie Maxey

Mickie Maxey

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mickie Maxey
"Kylie was amazing! Always helps me understand the ends and out of my policy and is always willing to answer questions."
Profile photo of Warren Mitchell

Warren Mitchell

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Mitchell
"These are the friendliest people. Great to work with. They'll do anything they can for you."
Profile photo of Gilda Burgin

Gilda Burgin

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gilda Burgin
"Great service and knowledge. Most helpful."
Profile photo of Miminda Webster

Miminda Webster

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Miminda Webster
"We are new here. Sam and the crew are good to us professional. Rose is lovely as well. Thank for all you guys do to take care of us🙏"
Profile photo of Michael Bregenzer

Michael Bregenzer

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bregenzer
"Rose is an excellent agent! She came through for my wife and I when we were under a time crunch and was even quick to respond to two follow up emails that we sent her with questions her after our phone conversation. Very impressed!"
Profile photo of Darrell Howell

Darrell Howell

May 22, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Darrell Howell
"Service has went way down got a quote for adding and rail buggy to get a tag. The messed up quote taken 3 weeks and counting to fix now told not going to be fixed going to cost me over double the quote. Their mistake customer cost. Noone wanted to get it took care of I am currently looking for new insurance for all my stuff because of Kylie mistake. Mary Beth couldn't make time to see me to help. Very disappointed and hate to leave them but they don't have time for their customers anymore."