Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mary Beth Burgess

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mary Beth Burgess

4.6 out of 5 (96 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Grady Newby

Grady Newby

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"There when I need them"
Profile photo of Pamela Thombs Hawkins

Pamela Thombs Hawkins

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They provide excellent service and has always handled our requests promptly."
Profile photo of Tallie Stancil

Tallie Stancil

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly people and very hard-working"
Profile photo of Randell Smith

Randell Smith

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith and I connected point on!!!"
Profile photo of Meagan Weiss

Meagan Weiss

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary Beth is absolutely amazing! We are first time home buyers and know nothing about the process (literally nothing)! Mary Beth was so patient with us and answered our 185209 questions. Not once did we feel judged or silly for asking questions. It was the easiest, most comforting process through a stressful/confusing time. She took the time to meet us in person and go through many many scenarios. She also sent us a summary and follow up email so we stay on track. We cannot thank you enough!!"
Profile photo of Kerry Pennell

Kerry Pennell

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rose was so helpful in updating all of my coverage and explaining my options to me. Complete professional and fantastic customer service."
Profile photo of Antoine Lassiter

Antoine Lassiter

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dan Collison worked with me to review my existing policies and made recommendations above and beyond my expectations. The entire agency puts client's first and foremost and this proves that we are their chief concern. Not only is the agency professional but philanthropic as well. I strongly recommend."
Profile photo of Brittany McMillan

Brittany McMillan

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this insurance agency if you are in the Kannapolis area. Kylie helped lower our monthly insurance costs by almost half! She is a wonderful agent, very knowledgeable, and is always kind and courteous!"
Profile photo of Zackary Elmore

Zackary Elmore

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kylie is absolutely amazing! Very knowledgeable and easy to work ! She helped me save so much money by bundling all of my insurance together!"
Profile photo of Bob Lowman

Bob Lowman

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mary Beth Burgess' team, especially Dan Collison, have been excellent helpers with our insurance coverages - glad we're with them!"
Profile photo of Denise Collison

Denise Collison

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!! Dan helped us bundle our home and auto plan which has saved us financially each month!!"
Profile photo of brooke haney

brooke haney

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent Kylie Smith was absolutely wonderful. Her knowledge of her job is profound and with her expertise she helped me select the best policies for me and my family. I cannot recommend Kylie and this State Farm group enough to anyone in need of any kind of insurance."
Profile photo of sonia crumblin

sonia crumblin

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with"
Profile photo of Bobby Mullins

Bobby Mullins

April 10, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Ashley Hale

Ashley Hale

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and great at assisting with what my husband and I needed help with."
Profile photo of Hunter Argabrite

Hunter Argabrite

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Professional, Excellent Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Amy Argabrite

Amy Argabrite

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team!"
Profile photo of joe argabrite

joe argabrite

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of jeffrey walters

jeffrey walters

February 5, 2021

2  out of  5
"The place if you were even late 1 day they reported to the dmv an u got fined on your vehicles we changed to NATIONWIDE INSURANCE AT CHRIS GARDNER BEVER HAD A PROBLEM WITH THEM!"
Profile photo of Robert Yow

Robert Yow

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Mary Jane

Mary Jane

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently sat with JoAnn regarding a tag credit issue. She was super fast, super helpful and did what she had to do to make sure I was taken cared of. Thanks again JoAnn. 15-Chrysler 200."
Profile photo of Caren Smith

Caren Smith

December 5, 2020

1  out of  5
"Not the best service and roadside assistance is terrible 😕"
Profile photo of Thomas Shoupe

Thomas Shoupe

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"They have been great to work with, always answer my questions and take time to explain everything."
Profile photo of susan keith

susan keith

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kylie is awesome!! She helped us get going on the insurance for the house we are closing on, she was so helpful!! We have used State Farm for years and highly recommend the Kannapolis office."
Profile photo of David Coble

David Coble

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"A big thank you for all of your help with my business insurance, special thanks to Rose Elia and Kylie Smith!!"